Honorary Appointments

This is a list of honorary appointments and IGPA Associate Fellows.

Lynne AshpoleHead of Strategy, Governance and Media at the Australian Trade CommissionView Profile
Chris AulichAdjunct ProfessorView Profile
Adjunct Professor Glenys Beauchamp PSMSecretary Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development, Local Government, Arts and SportsView Profile
Adjunct Professor Andrew Cappie-WoodDirector-General, The New South Wales Department of Attorney General and JusticeView Profile
Adjunct Professor David CullenChief Economist, Department of Health and AgeingView Profile
Professor Anne DalyProfessor of EconomicsView Profile
Dr Jack R DanAdjunct ProfessorView Profile
Adjunct Professor Melanie FisherDeputy Chief Executive Officer and General Manager View Profile
Page: 12345