Professor Henrik BangProfessor of GovernanceView Profile
Professor Laurie BrownDeputy Director at the InstituteView Profile
Bill BurmesterProfessorial FellowView Profile
Dr Nicole CuratoARC Discovery Early Career Research FellowView Profile
Dr Lain DareGraduate Research Convenor and Senior Research FellowView Profile
Dr Michael de PercyAcademic Fellow and Senior LecturerView Profile
Professor John DryzekCentenary Professor, ARC Laureate FellowView Profile
Professor Patrick DunleavyCentenary Professor of GovernanceView Profile
Dr Selen ErcanAssociate Professor of Politics & Academic Convener of Graduate Research ForumView Profile
Professor Mark EvansDirector Democracy 2025 View Profile
Dr Paul FawcettAssociate Professor of GovernanceView Profile
Dr Ben FreyensAssociate Professor of Economics View Profile
Dr Jean-Paul GagnonAssistant Professor in PoliticsView Profile
Dr Tesfaye GebremedhinAssistant Professor of EconomicsView Profile
Dr Xiaodong GongPrinciple Research Fellow and Associate ProfessorView Profile
Emeritus Professor John HalliganProfessor of Public Administration and GovernanceView Profile
Virginia Haussegger AMAdjunct Professor, Director 50/50 by 2030 FoundationView Profile
Dr Michael JensenSenior Research FellowView Profile
Dr Hai Anh LaSenior Research FellowView Profile
Professor Peter Leahy ACDirector - National Security InstituteView Profile
Dr Jinjing LiAssociate ProfessorView Profile
Dr Brendan McCaffrieEducation Program Convener and Senior Research FellowView Profile
Carmel Mcgregor PSMAdjunct Professor and Academic FellowView Profile
Dr Riyana (Mira) MirantiAssociate Professor & Convenor of IGPA Indonesia ProgramView Profile
Tu Pham PSMAdjunct Professor and Academic Fellow View Profile
Dr Paul PorteousAdjunct Associate ProfessorView Profile
Dr Pia RoweResearch Associate and Co-Editor BroadAgendaView Profile
Dr Jensen SassPostdoctoral FellowView Profile
Dr Darren SinclairAssociate Professor and DECRA Research FellowView Profile
Professor Gerry StokerCentenary Professor of GovernanceView Profile
Dr Ana TanasocaPostdoctoral FellowView Profile
Dr Yogi VidyattamaSenior Research FellowView Profile