Honorary Appointments

This is a list of honorary appointments and IGPA Associate Fellows.

Carmel Mcgregor PSMAdjunct Professor and Academic FellowView Profile
Ian McPhee AOAdjunct ProfessorView Profile
Nicole MooreProfessional Associate View Profile
Mike Mrdak AOAdjunct Professor, Secretary Department of Communications and the ArtsView Profile
Dr Sonia PalmieriAdjunct Associate Professor View Profile
Dr Rita ParkerAdjunct Associate ProfessorView Profile
Dr Martin Parkinson PSMAdjunct Professor, Secretary PM&CView Profile
Tu Pham PSMAdjunct Professor and Academic Fellow View Profile
Owen PodgerProfessional AssociateView Profile